We are Saint Mark’s

The Very Reverend Keith Yamamoto, Rector

The Reverend Sally Monastiere, Priest Assisting

Kay Alexander, Senior Warden

Julia Warren, Junior Warden & Social Media

Blane Abernathy, Director of Music, Organist

Jackie Wilds, Interim Preschool Director

Natalie Dunlap, Parish Assistant

Katherine Abdohosseini, Business Manager

Rob Garretson, Director of Youth Ministry

Church Elders: Skip and Bobbi Arjo, Murray Duvall, Alice Granewich, Nick Hurey, Helena Kooiman, and Peter Mow

Readiness Planning Task Force: Betty Farrell, Kate Flannery (chair), Adam LaMunyon, Yawen Li, Carol Morgan, Guen Vinnedge, Kathy Walker, and Joan Watson.  They are aided by consultants:  Derek May, Marcia Godwin, Canon Serena Beeks, Dale Biggs, Jim Brown, Canon Gisele Tackoor, Jackie Wilds, Katherine Abdolhosseini, Rob Garretson, and Blane Abernathy.

Emeriti: Canon Serena Beeks, Head of School Emerita; William Carrington, Organist and Choir Director Emeritus; and The Rev. Konrad White, Rector Emeritus

Canons: Canon Serena Beeks, D. Min. Executive Director, Commission on Schools; Canon Clare Bangao, Coordinator for Mission Congregations; Canon Gisele Tackoor, JD, Director of Recruitment and Admissions at Pilgrim Place; The Rev. Can. Judy Heffron, Dean Emerita

Staff: Organist and Director of Music Ministry Blane Abernathy; Director of Youth Ministries Rob Garretson; Youth Ministries Assistant Julia Warren; Business Manager and Controller Katherine Abdolhosseini; Interim Preschool Director Jackie Wilds; Rector the Very Rev. Keith Yamamoto

Vestry Members: Kay Alexander, Senior Warden (2022); Julia Warren, Junior Warden (2021); Kathryn Barbour, Parish Life (2021); Ken Drew, Finance (2022); Marcia Godwin (2021); Edwina Golightly, Education & Formation (2022); Andrea Griffin, Vestry Affairs (2022); Jay Chok (2023); Larry Shade (2023); Derek May, Treasurer (2021); and Vicki Levario, Clerk (2021)