We are Saint Mark’s


The Very Reverend Keith Yamamoto, Rector
rector@stmarks-upland.org

The Reverend Sally Monastiere, Priest Assisting
smonastiere@stmarks-upland.org

Kay Alexander, Senior Warden
seniorwarden@stmarks-upland.org

Carol Morgan, Junior Warden
juniorwarden@stmarks-upland.org

Blane Abernathy, Director of Music, Organist
music@stmarks-upland.org

Jackie Wilds, Interim Preschool Director
jwilds@stmarks-upland.org

Natalie Dunlap, Parish Assistant
ndunlap@stmarks-upland.org

Katherine Abdohosseini, Business Manager
kabdo@stmarks-upland.org

Rob Garretson, Director of Youth Ministry
youth@stmarks-upland.org

Church Elders: Skip and Bobbi Arjo, Murray Duvall, Alice Granewich, Nick Hurey, Helena Kooiman, and Peter Mow

Readiness Planning Task Force: Betty Farrell, Kate Flannery (chair), Adam LaMunyon, Yawen Li, Carol Morgan, Guen Vinnedge, and Kathy Walker. They are aided by consultants:  Derek May, Marcia Godwin, Canon Serena Beeks, Dale Biggs, Dr. Jim Brown, Canon Gisele Tackoor, Jackie Wilds, Katherine Abdolhosseini, Rob Garretson, and Blane Abernathy.

Emeriti:
Canon Serena Beeks, Head of School Emerita
William Carrington, Organist and Choir Director Emeritus
The Rev. Konrad White, Rector Emeritus

Canons:
Canon Serena Beeks, D. Min. Executive Director, Commission on Schools
Canon Clare Bangao, Coordinator for Mission Congregations
Canon Gisele Tackoor, JD, Director of Recruitment and Admissions at Pilgrim Place
The Rev. Can. Judy Heffron, Dean Emerita

Staff:
Blane Abernathy, Organist and Director of Music Ministry
Rob Garretson, Director of Youth Ministries
Julia Warren, Youth Ministries Assistant
Katherine Abdolhosseini, Business Manager and Controller
Jackie Wilds, Interim Preschool Director
The Very Rev. Keith Yamamoto, Rector

Vestry Members: 
Kay Alexander, Senior Warden (2022)
Carol Morgan, Junior Warden, Membership, Social Media (2024)
Sharon Muehlbacher, Fellowship, Buildings & Grounds (2024)
Ken Drew, Finance (2022)
Marcia Godwin, Finance (2024)
Edwina Golightly, Education & Formation (2022)
Andrea Griffin, Vestry Affairs (2022)
Jay Chok, Preschool Board (2023)
Larry Shade, Worship (2023)
Dean Billman, Finance & Legacy Society (2024)
Derek May Treasurer (2024)
Vicki Levario, Clerk (2022)